Об организаторе

About the organizer

Business-Bureau of the Association of Interpreters has been working in Ekaterinburg since 1994.

The company was established on the basis of the Independent Association of Interpreters of Ekaterinburg which was organized by interpreters to exchange knowledge and information, to provide mutual support and to form high standards of quality of work. It was then that the voluntary certification of members of our Association was held, the first in the country.

Today the company has its own small school: for more than 15 years we have been “polishing” various interpretation competencies in the framework of the author’s course “Interpretation special forces”. Business-Bureau of the Association of Interpreters relies on the best professionals in the field and provides services of consistently high quality.

  In 2019, the Business-Bureau of the Association of Interpreters celebrates its 25th anniversary and uses its extensive and successful experience in providing services:

  • Interpretation (simultaneous and consecutive);
  • Translation in a wide variety of fields of expertise;
  • Organization and conduction of guided tours in foreign languages in the Urals;
  • In addition, we provide services related to the main activity: copy-writing, translation with subsequent notarization, layout and editing of documents, translation of sites.

Sometimes our clients set difficult tasks for us, but the Bureau team copes with them.

Business-Bureau of the Association of Interpreters is a member of the non-profit partnership Convention Bureau of Ekaterinburg and is actively involved in the development of congress and exhibition industry in the city and has deep competences in integrated services for large business and public events.

In continuation of the mission of the Association and work on the formation of the market of translation services, the Business-Bureau of the Association of Interpreters is the organizer of Translation Forum Russia, the tenth anniversary forum in 2019!

Learn more about the Business-Bureau of the Association of Interpreters www.perevodural.ru.

Об организаторе

Об организаторе

Бизнес-бюро Ассоциации переводчиков работает в Екатеринбурге с 1994 года.

Компания была создана на базе Независимой Ассоциации переводчиков г. Екатеринбурга, организованной переводчиками с целью обмена знаниями и информацией, взаимной поддержки и формирования высоких стандартов качества работы. Именно тогда была проведена добровольная аттестация членов нашей Ассоциации, первая в стране. 

Сегодня в компании есть своя небольшая школа: вот уже более 15 лет мы «шлифуем» различные переводческие компетенции в рамках авторского курса «Переводческий спецназ». Бизнес-бюро Ассоциации переводчиков опирается на лучших профессионалов своего дела и оказывает услуги неизменно высокого качества.

   В 2019 году Бизнес-бюро Ассоциации переводчиков отмечает свое 25-летие и использует свой обширный и успешный опыт в оказании услуг:

  • Устного перевода (синхронного и последовательного);
  • Письменного перевода в самых разнообразных отраслях знаний;
  • Организации и проведении экскурсий на иностранных языках на Урале;
  • Кроме того, мы предоставляем смежные с основным видом деятельности услуги: копирайтинга, перевода с последующим нотариальным заверением, верстки и редактирования документов, перевода сайтов.

Порой наши клиенты ставят перед нами труднорешаемые задачи, но команда Бюро справляется и с ними.

Бизнес-бюро Ассоциации переводчиков — член НП Конгресс-бюро г. Екатеринбурга — активно участвует в развитии конгрессно-выставочной отрасли в своем городе и обладает глубокими компетенциями в комплексном обслуживании крупных деловых и массовых мероприятий.

В продолжение миссии Ассоциации и работы по формированию рынка переводческих услуг Бизнес-бюро Ассоциации переводчиков  является организатором Translation Forum Russia, уже десятого юбилейного форума в 2019 году!    

Узнайте больше о Бизнес-бюро Ассоциации переводчиков на www.perevodural.ru.