Refunds

Under the Federal Law on Consumer Rights, if you receive substandard services you are entitled to a refund on your payment card. For more information, please contact us in the way most convenient for you.

If for any reason you decide to cancel the contract for work (or services), you may do so in accordance with the Russian Federation Law on Consumer Rights No. 2300-1, dated 7 Feb 1992.

A consumer has the right to cancel a contract for work (or services) at any time, after paying the supplier a prorated price proportional to the work completed (or services rendered) before notification of dissolution of that contract and reimbursing the supplier for expenses incurred in carrying out the contract up to that time, if those expenses are not included in the prorated price of work (or services) indicated.

If you have paid your conference participation fee, but are no longer able to attend for any reason, you must email a refund request at tfrconference@gmail.com  no later than 26th April 2017. You must include your full bank details (full name, name of bank branch, bank identifier code [BIC], and account number) in such request. You will receive a 90% refund within ten days after the conference ends.

Applications for refunds will not accepted if received after 26th April.

If you have any questions, please contact our conference manager Valeria on +7 (912) 04 96 002 or by email at tfrconference@gmail.com.

Возврат платежей

В соответствии с ФЗ «О защите прав потребителей» в случае, если вам была оказана услуга ненадлежащего качества, платеж может быть возвращен на банковскую карту, с которой производилась оплата. Порядок возврата средств вы можете уточнить, связавшись с нами любым удобным для Вас способом.

Если по каким-либо причинам Вы решили отказаться от исполнения договора о выполнении работ (оказании услуг), то можете сделать это в соответствии с Законом РФ «О защите прав потребителей» от 07.02.1992 № 2300-1.

Потребитель вправе расторгнуть договор о выполнении работы (оказании услуги) в любое время, уплатив исполнителю часть цены пропорционально части выполненной работы (оказанной услуги) до получения извещения о расторжении указанного договора и возместив исполнителю расходы, произведенные им до этого момента в целях исполнения договора, если они не входят в указанную часть цены работы (услуги).

Если вы оплатили участие в конференции, но обстоятельства изменились, и вы не сможете в ней участвовать, вам необходимо не позднее 26 апреля 2017 г. отправить письменный запрос на возврат средств на адрес: tfrconference@gmail.com . В письме укажите ваши полные банковские реквизиты (ФИО, название отделения банка, БИК, номер счета). В этом случае возвращается 90% уплаченной суммы в течение 10 дней после окончания конференции.

После 26 апреля 2017 запросы на возврат средств не принимаются.

По всем вопросам звоните конференц-менеджеру Валерии по телефону +7 912 04 96 002 или пишите на электронный адрес tfrconference@gmail.com