Venue for Translation Forum Russia 2017

This year participants of Translation Forum Russia are welcome to Congress-Hall. Congress-Hall is a venue for political and cultural events in the Republic of Bashkortostan. It is located in a picturesque place close to the Agidel river and its windows offer a great panoramic view of the banks.

In front of the building at Salawat Yulayev Walkway there is the biggest fountain complex in Bashkortostan. Two angelica flowers linked by a stream with three modulations form a great ensamble with the view of the river and glass front of the building with Bashkir national motif.

Congress-Hall is a spacious and hi-tech building resembling a drop of water decorated with Bashkir patterns. It offers a concert hall with 774 seats, two conference halls (the smaller one with 94 seats and the oval one with 22 seats), museum and exhibition facilities, a national cuisine restaurant (with 120 seats), interior garden and shopping mall (for 1000 customers).

 

For your convenience we prepared a map of Ufa with all the relevant places marked.

Площадка Translation Forum Russia 2017

В этом году двери для участников Translation Forum Russia откроет Конгресс-холл. ГБУ РБ «Конгресс-холл» — политическая и культурная арена Республики Башкортостан. Он расположен в живописном месте вдоль реки Агидель, из его окон открывается захватывающий панорамный вид на набережную.

Возле фасада здания на Аллее Салавата Юлаева расположен самый большой в Башкортостане фонтанный комплекс. Две чаши-цветки курая, соединенные речкой с тремя переливами гармонируют с открывающимся видом на Агидель и на остеклённый фасад с башкирским орнаментом.

«Конгресс-Холл» — просторное хай-тековое здание в виде капли с башкирским орнаментом. Сюда входят: концертный зал на 774 мест, два конференц-зала (малый на 94 места и овальный на 22 места), музейно-выставочный комплекс, ресторан национальной кухни (на 120 мест), зимний сад, торговый центр (на 1000 посетителей).

 

Для вашего удобства мы подготовили карту г. Уфы, на которой отмечены все основные объекты, связанные с проведением форума.