Simultaneous interpreters

Elvira Ganeeva

Ufa
Email: madelle@yandex.ru

Julia Nikitina

Chelyabinsk
Email: julia_nikitina11@mail.ru

Natalia Fedotkina

Moscow
Email: nvfedotkina@yandex.ru

Ekaterina Klimenko

Rostov-on-Don
Email: katja_klimenko@mail.ru

Anastasia Romanyuk

Moscow
Email: romanyuk.translate@gmail.com

Yaroslav Shvaiko

Ufa
Email: shvaiko_yaroslav@mail.ru

Alyona Sharapova

Ekaterinburg
Email: alyona.sharapova@gmail.com

Daria Golikova

Ekaterinburg
Email: d.golikova@gmail.com

Maria Afanasyeva

St. Petersburg
Email: maryreomur@gmail.com

Anastasiia Buldakova

Moscow
Email: anastasiia.buldakova@gmail.com 

Natalia Krasavina

Moscow
Email: natacha.krasavina@gmail.com

Alla Tarasova

Moscow
Email: alla-tarasov@yandex.ru

Eugeniy Kalutskiy

Ekaterinburg
Email: vadesi@mail.ru